body type... petite

Dating Prospect daniloDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect joulesDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect danDating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect rioDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect atle64
Default Female Profile

ani4ka

41, female, divorced

Barnstable, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bulgaria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: travelcookingexploringdancing adventures

Dealmakers: broad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. communicativeconsiderationbetter halfadventurous

Meetups: travela restaurantdinner and a movieany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person cheatabusedrug users

Default Male Profile

mark1963

58, male, widowed

Davie, United States

Hello here for the search of the right woman that sweet my heart desire in friendship

I am in search of a person that's with a positive outlook in life, loving and caring someone who is honest, trust worthy and committed to friendship or more. If you seek same we can give a trier and see what future have for both.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humble

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect aramDating Prospect runeDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect ned86