Dating dealbreaker... anger

Dating Prospect runeDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect aramDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect aspartan14
Go Dating Now riaz

riaz

34, male, single

Sohan, Pakistan

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocampingcar

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveaffectionateambitiousattraction

Meetups: a restauranta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: a talkative person ask me blaaangerargumentative

Default Male Profile

hast1066

28, male, complicated

Kilsby, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousbookscarcookingdrawing

Dealmakers: careingcookenglish speakingfunnyhonest

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun a restaurantat homeany place where is easy to communicatecoffee shop

Dealbreakers: angerask me bad woman dishonestfake profile

Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect riazDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect rioDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect dusk392