Dating dealbreaker... ask me

Dating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect joulesDating Prospect krysDating Prospect danDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect mathias
Go Dating Now riaz

riaz

34, male, single

Sohan, Pakistan

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocampingcar

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveaffectionateambitiousattraction

Meetups: a restauranta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: a talkative person ask me blaaangerargumentative

Default Male Profile

hast1066

28, male, complicated

Kilsby, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousbookscarcookingdrawing

Dealmakers: careingcookenglish speakingfunnyhonest

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun a restaurantat homeany place where is easy to communicatecoffee shop

Dealbreakers: angerask me bad woman dishonestfake profile

Dating Prospect lionelDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect daniloDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect philvDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect abood