Dating dealmaker... active

Dating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect aramDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect radnikDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect skalsko123
Go Dating Now riaz

riaz

34, male, single

Sohan, Pakistan

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocampingcar

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveaffectionateambitiousattraction

Meetups: a restauranta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: a talkative person ask me blaaangerargumentative

Go Dating Now atle64

atle64

57, male, single

Hokksund, Oestlandet, Buskerud, Norway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeachdining outtravelingromance

Dealmakers: affectionatea life partneractiveultimate love 💟adventurous

Meetups: a restaurantcookerya walk in the parkconcertwhen ready

Dating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect senthuDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect krysDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhaya