Dating interest... car

Dating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect riazDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect anas
Go Dating Now riaz


34, male, single

Sohan, Pakistan

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocampingcar

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveaffectionateambitiousattraction

Meetups: a restauranta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: a talkative person ask me blaaangerargumentative

Default Male Profile


28, male, complicated

Kilsby, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousbookscarcookingdrawing

Dealmakers: careingcookenglish speakingfunnyhonest

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun a restaurantat homeany place where is easy to communicatecoffee shop

Dealbreakers: angerask me bad woman dishonestfake profile

Dating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect oksarDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect krysDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect fahimDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect uv123