Dating interest... cooking

Dating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect danDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect liyufernando
Default Female Profile

ani4ka

41, female, divorced

Barnstable, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bulgaria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: travelcookingexploringdancing adventures

Dealmakers: broad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour. communicativeconsiderationbetter halfadventurous

Meetups: travela restaurantdinner and a movieany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person cheatabusedrug users

Default Male Profile

hast1066

28, male, complicated

Kilsby, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousbookscarcookingdrawing

Dealmakers: careingcookenglish speakingfunnyhonest

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun a restaurantat homeany place where is easy to communicatecoffee shop

Dealbreakers: angerask me bad woman dishonestfake profile

Dating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect rioDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect latierbrook