Dating meetup... any place where is easy to communicate

Dating Prospect danDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect philvDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect runeDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect stoyan
Go Dating Now riaz

riaz

34, male, single

Sohan, Pakistan

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousadventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tocampingcar

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveaffectionateambitiousattraction

Meetups: a restauranta walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsany place where is easy to communicateany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dealbreakers: a talkative person ask me blaaangerargumentative

Default Male Profile

hast1066

28, male, complicated

Kilsby, United Kingdom

Seeking: female

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Average

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Greece

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventerousbookscarcookingdrawing

Dealmakers: careingcookenglish speakingfunnyhonest

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun a restaurantat homeany place where is easy to communicatecoffee shop

Dealbreakers: angerask me bad woman dishonestfake profile

Dating Prospect senthuDating Prospect riazDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect rioDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect jean