personality... challenging

Dating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect krysDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect aramDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect mehmetkaplan
Default Female Profile

soniaosse

26, female, separated

Raleigh, United States

my headline is victor

Hi dear, my name is Miss Sonia Osse, i would like to be a friend if you wouldn't mind. and there is something i will also like to discuss with you OK? You can write to me on my address as soon as possiblei hope to hear from you dear.. thank you!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Challenging

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect runeDating Prospect danielDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect philvDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect awaisahmed