personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect riaz
Default Female Profile

siena

34, female, single

Akkyja, Kenya

All things work for good!

I am God fearing, hardworking n loving, I laugh a lot during light moments, enjoy being happy. I am open to interracial relationship. I am trustworthy. You can count on me in good and bad times. I value honesty. I am flexible and embrace the interest that suits the moment eg walking in nature, etc

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rioDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect aramDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect anas