personality... decisive

Dating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect krysDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect kecoDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect senthuDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect rioDating Prospect nikpas
Default Female Profile

chantalk

32, female, single

Ordway, United States

IF ONLY MEN CAN BE FAIHTFUL

One of the few good ones left. Kind hearted, honest, and I can cook. Sadly this get me used and walked over sometimes. Now I am older and some wiser looking for a partner not someone else to take care of. I have a good sense of humor and love being silly at times.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Decisive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joulesDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect anasDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect daniloDating Prospect shawn