personality... discreet

Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect krysDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect danielDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect fnikolaou
Default Female Profile

tracy255

31, female, single

Samrong Klang, Senegal

Hi nice to meet you.

I am easy-going, very kind, loving, honest and trustworthy. I am interested in many things that are usually related to my family. I'm a loyal friend. I believe in strong friendships, standing behind my words and beliefs. I love travelling, food, learning, and new experiences. I live a normal life, and often find joy in simple things, like our beautiful nature, My Ideal Person: I´m looking for the only man in my life. The type of relationship I hope to find is one truly filled with passion, one where we are attracted to each other intellectually, emotionally, and physically. I want to find my partner on all levels. A real soulmate. I want to build a life and family with a loving man, I wish to meet someone who knows himself and be honest, has a good sense of humor, music, dance cinema meseum reading books  watch movies go sport walk in the beach drive  jokes  entertainment

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Discreet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Senegal

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

cutehim09

62, male, widowed

Olney Springs, United States

Looking for the right woman, no games

Here is a little I can say about myself. I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I love museums,romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets and I am a fun loving person who is ready to love and hook up with a woman for a better future for the rest of my life. Its my first time of trying this internet of a thing , so am new to this i pray it works for me. I'm seeking for Someone special to capture my heart and knows how to handle it with care,one who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joys and sorrows, Someone who's willing to spoil,pamper and love me unconditionally,whom is kind, sincere, honest,passionate, loyal,sense of humor,someone that can make me laugh loving and wants a lifetime of passion..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Discreet

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect senthuDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect aramDating Prospect runeDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect rioDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect thomas