personality... elegant

Dating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect riazDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect dwight077
Default Female Profile

hannah

34, female, single

Raleigh, United States

i am here for love amn in my life now and i am 30 years now and i am fomr usa but now i am in ghana now

I am loving, affectionate, kind-hearted, empathetic, sincere, honest and open minded. I am a romantic, but at the same time, down-to-earth lady. I love to dream very much, but my dreams are real and most of them have come true. Now my biggest dream is to meet my second half and to build a happy and loving family.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Elegant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect krysDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect rioDating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect ahmad