personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect krysDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect raymond
Default Female Profile

ftsdgh

27, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

i when a man here with me my loves

I am Lily by name and recently in Ghana after i lost my husband from Gun Shot he was into drug dealing that i never knew till he was killed so am in Ghana now with my mom helping her in a cosmetic shop but am willing to move on as soon as i find the right man and that's the reason why am on this dating site .I have been hurt once and i will never want to be hurt again in my life, the only man i trust treated me very bad the way i never expect, but i believe, i have everything that any man could want from a woman, I know that but am not saying that am the best woman on earth, but i still believe in me, and in God almighty father, I believe that one day my soul mate will come for me. I’m open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic.... a different lady,I’m a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person, I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man, I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea, dancing, ,I enjoy music so much, classical and modern.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect oksarDating Prospect jean