personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect lionelDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect philvDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect daneme
Default Female Profile

gorgeouschicc

39, female, single

North Miami Beach, United States

Life's full of opportunities, take it as it comes

I'm a loving female with a sparkling personality. God, faith, and family are very important to me.I love the Lord with all my being and put Him first in my life.I have finally reached the place, spiritually, mentallly and emotionally where I want to be and that is to focus on my Savior, Jesus and let Him direct my path in life. Now that I can finally come to the point of surrendering and letting God lead me, I feel a joy and peace that surpasses all understanding. I think serious dating should lead to marriage and I'm not looking to play any games or be strung along. I Strive to be the description of the Virtuous woman in the proverbs. I am positive, open, communicative, honest and sincere person.I enjoy spending time in prayer and reading the Bible. I believe that my relationship with God has made me a better woman. A gentler and kinder woman more tender hearted. I'm very devoted to everything and faithful to everybody I love. I'm not perfect of course. I am youthful in spirit and in looks and I truly have a positive attitude about life; the glass is always at least half full! Surprising people is my second nature, so do not be amazed if in the morning you will be awakened by a pleasant smell of breakfast or coffee in your bed, I am fond of reading and consider books a source of wisdom! I love my job, Spending time in the open air and nature, beach and mountains are my passion, but my interests also depends on mood and situation, I can easy dress nice and go to the restaurant, but also to make an exotic dinner at home.. I like to take trips and seeing new places, I enjoy swimming, water makes me feel weightless and inspired.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aramDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect danDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect krysDating Prospect danielDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect riaz