personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect aramDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect danDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect rioDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect johnDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect senthuDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect riazDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect krasimir
Default Male Profile

fra

62, male, single

Raleigh, United States

I am very passionate about life, I believe that compromise gives a relationship a better chance of survival, I am confident, self motivated, open minded, understanding, non judgmental and mentally fit, I'm a gentle, loving and caring person with a beautiful and sweet lovely gift from God, I have a good sense of humor I love to laugh and enjoy the simple things that life has to offer, I am honest, loyal and expect the same from others, I have my personal shortcomings and issues, as well all do, I can be spontaneous, but I prefer planned events,I love to cook but can't do it often, especially with my loved ones, I love animals, my favorite is a bulldog but don't have it, I am seeking a good woman with good intentions she must be genuine, responsible, confident, assertive, independent and open-minded, I am looking for a woman who wants to be happy and motivated to work hard to achieve her goals in life and wants a good man to share that with, I am looking for my best friend, my companion, my confidante, my lover and my woman.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect runeDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect lionelDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect jeanDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect danielDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect kecoDating Prospect alekos