personality... impressive

Dating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect aramDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect runeDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect nunawong
Default Male Profile

hotmailer

47, male, single

Esbo, Finland

Limited time offer!

HI, I'm a Canadian guy, will be in Helsinki for March 1st to March 2nd on a layover from Thailand :) Cool, easy going guy, just don't want to spend the time alone :) Maybe dinner on March 1st? Totally casual see where the night takes us, lol You never know you might end up moving to Canada, or me to Finland! Lol, at the very least, meet a nice guy and have some dinner an a pint :) Kevin

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Banking

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect riazDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect krysDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect ned86