personality... innovative

Dating Prospect oksarDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect krysDating Prospect philvDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect danielDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect runeDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect fahim
Default Female Profile

jjnn0312

31, female, single

Green Camp, United States

looking around and see what happens

Well i am 5''7' in height, 130 lbs.. i am half czeck half american. My mom was from czeck republic and my dad was american .. I love outdoor fun.. hiking camping surfing if i have time to go to beach and not to mention sky diving..you can say that i am a sucker for adventure and i love to do new things that i never done before.. I love to do exciting stuff.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect radnikDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect rallyDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect riazDating Prospect keco