personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect raymondDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect radnikDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect bozmech
Default Male Profile

sennholz

60, male, widowed

Glasgow, United Kingdom

Hello! I look to constantly increase my Business-oriented social networking service.

Hello! A brief bit about me. I take my career seriously and work in a professional manner while having a good time. I look to constantly increase my skills through acting classes and taking something new away from my roles and commercials. I also pursue real life activities that I enjoy...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect danDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect aramDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect danielDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect philvDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect rioDating Prospect merlijn