personality... mature

Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect anasDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect joulesDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect senthuDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect rioDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect riazDating Prospect krysDating Prospect george
Default Male Profile

holeski

51, male, divorced

Kell, United States

Hey dearest

Intellectually curious, driven, accomplished, entrepreneurial-minded man looking for fun, laughter, adventure, and open to exploring new places and people. I am of German descent (4th generation??), born and raised in the Midwest (with a strong Midwestern work ethic), lived in Wisconsin, Chicago, Washington DC, San Francisco, Orange County-CA and now Atlanta since 1999. My professional background is in technology (first half of my career) an entrepreneurship/finance (second half of my career). I have been divorced for about four years. I live and work in mid-town Atlanta. I'm looking to balance my entrepreneurial pursuits and time with my12-year old son (with me every other week; every 2-3 weeks or so during the summer), with quality time spent with someone special. I enjoy concerts, spring/summer/fall outdoor activities, time near/on the water and weekend getaways. I don't really have any preconceived ideas about where my experience here on this site will lead. Looking to meet a quality person (honesty, not perfection, above all else!), who laughs at life, can be a great friend and trusted confidant. I'm a sucker for a great, authentic smile. I certainly understand that beautiful women get a lot of attention and need to guard their own space, yet I really appreciate a women who is approachable and down-to-earth. Not meek, mind you; I appreciate the feisty, independent types. And yes, ultimately, compatibility, chemistry and passion are key to a thriving relationship; otherwise friendships are always welcome! Let's find some time to explore a journey together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Mature

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect runeDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect philv