personality... patient

Dating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect runeDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect danDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect philvDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect nikpas
Default Female Profile

lucy

37, female, single

Marion, United States

I’m single and am very serious about finding a good man for marriage, open mindedness, willingness to compromise.

Am a very transparent person in character, am caring, sharing, loving, and most of all trustworthy. I love walks on the beach, cuddling up and watching television, especially sports. I can derive pleasure from life and I value all what is beautiful in it. I love honest and sincere people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aramDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect anasDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect rioDating Prospect krysDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect oksar