personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect philvDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect shawnDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect danielDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect fnikolaou
Default Female Profile

mary

27, female, relationship

Raleigh, United States

I would like to meet my other half/better half. I am also trying to,( since I now am able to do a nationwide search,) find someone who shares my value

Are you happy, caring , kind, sincere, easy going, do you play well with others? Sarcastic, humerous, all of these things are good. Do you like my bio? my picture? That would be good too! Most importantly, do we get along, do we enjoy doing the simple things together, having a cup of coffee? Sitting by a campfire?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect rioDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect tanveerhussain