personality... private

Dating Prospect joulesDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect philvDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect rallyDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect honestguy
Go Dating Now coonan64

coonan64

54, male, divorced

Madrid, Spain

searching for love

I am a kind, caring, fun loving christian man. I am very honest, fun, trusting, faithful, and respectful. I have a great since of humor, I am happiest when I am making people smile and laugh, I have high morals values. I have goals that I am working towards. One of which is to find a companion to share what life has to offer.. I like a variety of music, classic what i don't like one night stands. Drama, Games or Liars. That is not what I want or looking for. I am looking for someone that wants to give back what I give them. Fun, Love, Committment and Understanding. I hope I have shared enough with you to at make you want to know more about me so we can start talking

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Private

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

caporras1

68, male, single

Marcona Baja, Peru

I am an adult eager to continue living and making a wonderful experience for a woman my age 60 or 55 years

I am a successful exporter of minerals, I have a lot to offer especially love and want to receive the same, I wish a fiery and passionate couple who want to live intensely

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Private

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Peru

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect riazDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect rioDating Prospect runeDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect danDating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect aramDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect bikerbob