personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect fahimDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect mehmetkaplan
Default Male Profile

sukhdukhsingh

50, male, married

Balia, India

i am living alone in Kalyani (Kolkatta) due to transfer from Haryana State. I am married and also have two children, but they are getting their education and cannot live with me. Therefore, i want a honest and sincere partner for casual dating only and who does not force me at any stage for marriage.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect danDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect rioDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect oksar