personality... reliable

Dating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect runeDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect danDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect abood
Default Male Profile

sweetsteve

65, male, widowed

Washington, United States

I am a very positive and uplifting person that is seeking my best friend in life.

I am a very positive and uplifting person that is seeking my best friend in life. I am very uplifting and my glass is always half full. I try to look at everything in life in the most positive manner possible. I am very generous, nurturing, emotionally stable, and absolutely NO DRAMA! I enjoy a great job which allows much flexibility with my weekly and monthly schedules. There is nothing much that I do not enjoy. I absolutely love everything outdoors and love attending sporting events in person. GO DAWGS! I am on a quest to find that one person that I can share everything with, I seek someone who is emotionally available,and spiritually compatible. Chemistry is very important to me and is a MUST HAVE! I know this is asking a lot, but why settle! I will not give up my search until I find her I am not going to try and sell anyone on me, but here are some things I like. I enjoy being with friends and family but I also like time alone or with that special someone. I love to water ski, sing, play tennis, used to love golf. Not to brag, but I am a pretty good cook, I love good wine, and I am very spontaneous. ...Like almost everyone on here, my Daughter is best things in my life. I spend a lot of time on the water with my son's skiing and wake boarding, I love to travel, my favorite place is Italy, but I love the beach so I always make time for a beach vacation.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

joomkilata

38, male, single

Rangamati Sadar, Bangladesh

I like to enjoy time of my life.

Character I am a lovely and energetic person who is very curious about the life. I have many positive features of the character. I can say that I am kind, trustworthy, a good friend and a good listener. I try not to despair and to see only good in everything and everybody. I am enthusiastic and optimistic about the life. Interests I have always been attracted to nature. I love walking in the parks and forests, I like going to the beach and just spending time there sitting and watching the sea. But I am also an active person and I like different activities. Such things as reading, singing, playing games, sports, spending time with the friends are always interesting to me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect raymondDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect mathiasDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect bozmech