personality... serious

Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect riazDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect runeDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect jeanDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect aspartan14
Default Female Profile

alisacare234

35, female, single

Anatone, United States

Hello anyone ready for long term relationship.

I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, and much more! I'm "crazy" about all pets. especially dogs and cats. I love nature and I like to travel. I like books and reading Bible .I'm looking for a partner for life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

richardmoore

56, male, widowed

Bristol, United States

what to see the love taht is what am here for

my name is sir moore and i love my work and live like a small man in a small town all alone and i hope to see a woman that can cook for me i don't eat out side i love cooking so i will love any woman that know how to cook so that she will makes me happy and be with me all the weekend

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect krysDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect philvDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect aramDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect thomas