personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect steve88
Default Male Profile

steve

59, male, single

Capel Llanilltern, United Kingdom

Think positive keeping my priorities in order keeping it simple and having fun doing it. busy with work but always making time for the fun things life

Down to earth kind of man motivated competitive open-minded I tend be a perfectionist like checking out new things I enjoy cooking For that special someone.I have an eye for collectibles antiques and things that are rear. I keep my head held high with laughter and humor as part of my daily routine not a big fan of drama in my life

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect krysDating Prospect philvDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect runeDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect riazDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect ahmad