personality... trusting

Dating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect krysDating Prospect philvDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect aliqasim
Default Male Profile

portland3434

31, male, single

Hendersonville, United States

Hey, thanks for stopping by

Enjoying my twenties balancing work, family, fitness and social life. I have a fairly busy schedule and am looking to casually meet new people. I'm pretty down to earth and not looking for anything in particular. I've mainly dated girls my own age but have always had a thing for older women.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect rioDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect anasDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect raniaDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect alekosDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect ahmad