personality... wise

Dating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect daniloDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect senthuDating Prospect joulesDating Prospect riazDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect zuccagangDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect rioDating Prospect danielDating Prospect uv123
Default Male Profile

rickie

45, male, single

Pitkin, United States

Fun-n-sun

Hi, I like to have fun and laugh. I'm an adventurist. I'm also a person that likes to learn about different cultures, countries. I love learning about world history. I like to watch documentaries on Netflix...lol. I work a lot, so I would like to meet someone who works a lot too, but we both can still find time for each other. I'm a real relaxed type of guy, down to earth. I like to treat a woman special.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect oksarDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect fahimDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect runeDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect aboodDating Prospect philvDating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect raymond