Bulgarian Dating

Bulgarian Dating

Select your Preferred Language


You talking to me?

My Details

LocationChicago, Cook, Illinois, United States StatusSingle
Age56, Female, 5'6" (168 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsFriendship PersonalityAdventurous
Site Joinedsports.dating Star SignAquarius

About Me

I am very self-sufficient and independent. I’m strong will but can be reasonable. I’m in to sports big time, baseball, basketball, hockey, but the number one sport I like the most is football, and at the moment I’m really looking for a friendship with a guy who loves to play and watch sports. My ideal friendship hangout day would be to go out or stay home on a Sunday morning and have a big old fashion country breakfast, and later watch football all day, from the pregame analyst shows to the last game of the day, if this is something you like doing too, then you and I will get along well. Also, if you’re the type who likes to work out and go on adventurous outings and likes to travel out of town to sporting events on occasions, well, I think that we have even more in common.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAfrican American RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationSocial Services LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


I like gardening, sewing, working out, road trips, fishing, inventing, volunteering, and dancing


Anything fun


Moving to fast, lets start as Friends

Contact Us




Copyright © 2020 Gone Global