religion... methodist

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect mukeshkhodbhayaDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect philvDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect johnreybanaresDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect jaykowalskyDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect rioDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect ned86
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nunawongDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect anasDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect aramDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect riazDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect krasimir