religion... protestant

Dating Prospect krasimirDating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect radnikDating Prospect bikerbobDating Prospect danielDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect krysDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect rallyDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect runeDating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect rioDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect ned86
Default Male Profile

stacy

55, male, divorced

Molena, United States

Looking for friendship

Hello, I live in America. I have been to Afghanistan twice love the country and people, I like hiking, camping and going to the beach. Would like to meet an Afghan woman, looking for someone to chat with. I'm open to new ideas and experience's. I also love afghan food.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fahimDating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect senthuDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect ahmadDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect ferasDating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect rhiand