want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect abanoubDating Prospect aramDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect ferasDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect ned86Dating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect omgshgDating Prospect danielDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect raymondDating Prospect oksarDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect yazminxx
Go Dating Now atle64

atle64

57, male, single

Hokksund, Oestlandet, Buskerud, Norway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeachdining outtravelingromance

Dealmakers: affectionatea life partneractiveultimate love 💟adventurous

Meetups: a restaurantcookerya walk in the parkconcertwhen ready

Dating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect ivayloandreevDating Prospect nikpasDating Prospect pelle409Dating Prospect skalsko123Dating Prospect aboodDating Prospect anasDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect alvaroDating Prospect dusk392Dating Prospect lionelDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect fahimDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect rallyDating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect sergey