zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect runeDating Prospect steve88Dating Prospect raymondDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect eddy0423Dating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect rhiandDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect edvaldoDating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect radnikDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect rajaDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect fahim
Default Male Profile

shyguy

43, male, single

Nikolovo, Bulgaria

the more i learn the more i understand i know nothing

Like being on the move and on the other hand, would really like to settle and live the peaceful country life. walking the spiritual path for some years now, but with a joyful approach towards life, even when it hurts a bit :) Very knowledgeable, wise, have a lot of interest in history, archeology, people, and basically have a vast horizon. Looking to know me better, meditating daily, exploring new views daily, maintaining a healthy lifestyle as much as I can but do not take an extreme approach, knows how to let go and have pure fun at times.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Responsible

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Israel

Languages: Hebrew

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

airliner

63, male, married

Zornitsa, Bulgaria

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Retired

Pets: Lots of Animals

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: doglove lifelovinglovebusiness

Dealmakers: affectionatefuni need in a womanwomen full of passionadventurous

Meetups: a walk in the parkat the beachat the mallchatsreal

Dealbreakers: a liar , abuseasking for money before we meetstealingdirty

Dating Prospect jeanDating Prospect liyufernandoDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect bozmechDating Prospect latierbrookDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alekosDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect beuerbacherDating Prospect johnDating Prospect krysDating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect awaisahmedDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect alexjttDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect aliqasim