zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect ferasDating Prospect mehmetkaplanDating Prospect ramptonDating Prospect rioDating Prospect lionelDating Prospect aliqasimDating Prospect shoaibDating Prospect dm88Dating Prospect zlatinaDating Prospect bassam8371Dating Prospect sandeepDating Prospect raniaDating Prospect stoyanDating Prospect kecoDating Prospect aspartan14Dating Prospect merlijnDating Prospect tochko1Dating Prospect aboodDating Prospect ivayloandreev
Go Dating Now atle64

atle64

57, male, single

Hokksund, Oestlandet, Buskerud, Norway

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeachdining outtravelingromance

Dealmakers: affectionatea life partneractiveultimate love 💟adventurous

Meetups: a restaurantcookerya walk in the parkconcertwhen ready

Dating Prospect adriankrusstevDating Prospect krysDating Prospect uv123Dating Prospect philvDating Prospect honestguyDating Prospect shawnDating Prospect danemeDating Prospect raybaron71Dating Prospect raymondDating Prospect jeanDating Prospect rubyruby1Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect atle64Dating Prospect tanveerhussainDating Prospect fnikolaouDating Prospect yazminxxDating Prospect sergeyDating Prospect dwight077Dating Prospect danDating Prospect ahmad